Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (1.149 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TDCarowindz"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1988-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Memphis Blues, Box Of Rain, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 836 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Cumberland Blues, $Blow Away, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One*-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues *Only first verse $First Live: Blow Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,132 (1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Ballpark on 1996-07-08 - Ratdog
Ratdog The Ball Park Old Orchard Beach, ME July 8, 1996 Further Festival source: Sennheiser 421 recorded by: AJ & Steve [dat provided by Dave Flaschner] transfer: dat [m] -> DA-20mkII -> R-44 -> CD Wave 1.98 -> Wavelab 5.01a [Resampler192/fades] -> FLAC [8] transfer: Chris Davis [1/31/10] One Set: 01. [05:17] Walkin Blues -> 02. [04:34] Take Me to the River 03. [05:40] Fever 04. [05:23] Kansas City* 05...
Downloads: 232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' Reprise-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin' Final / last "On The Road Again"
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 840 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Early Show: Cold Rain And Snow, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 Late Show: Electric Set 1: Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle Acoustic Set 1: Monkey And The Engineer, Dark Hollow, I've Been All Around This World*, Wake Up Little Susie > Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Electric Set 2: Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time > Dire Wolf, Alligator > Drums > Me And My Uncle > Not Fade Away > Mason's Childr...
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger; Jim Cooper
Downloads: 2,629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,911 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues The Music Never Stopped Crazy Fingers -> Comes A Time Big River Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Cassidy Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Space Jam -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band Reprise Samson And Delilah -> Eyes Of The World -> Dancing In The Street Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; David Minches
Downloads: 3,255 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Set 3 Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night Late show. Though actually all one set, it was played in electric> acoustic> electric segments...
Keywords: Audience; Jim Cooper
Downloads: 3,258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Run Rudolph Run, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones Set 2 Big Railroad Blues, Me And My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Playing In The Band, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me And Bobby McGee > The Other One > Wharf Rat, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,356 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau Bertha Set 2 Shakedown Street Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,920 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Walkin' Blues Lazy River Road Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Truckin' -> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 4,993 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Far From Me -> Little Red Rooster China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Althea Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night ...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
1. Bill Graham Introduction (0:37) 2. Cold Rain And Snow (3:08) 3. Hi Heeled Sneakers (4:43) 4. Pain In My Heart (4:02) 5. Beat It On Down The Line (2:59) 6. Cream Puff War (7:40) 7. The Same Thing (11:23) 8. He Was A Friend Of Mine (4:36) 9. Dancin In The Street (7:37) 10. Smokestack Lightning (8:42) 11. King Bee (5:30) 12. In The Midnight Hour (18.20)
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Row Jimmy > Ship Of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,980 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1992-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Peggy-O, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Memphis Blues, Jack A Roe, Promised Land China Doll, I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band, Drums, Jam, All Along The Watchtower, Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,555 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1981-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,279 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,590 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Desolation Row* Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,041 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tacoma Dome on 1988-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Playin in the Band> Uncle John's Band> Drums> Space> Touch of Grey> I Need a Miracle> Black Peter> Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,082 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 27,943 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Ship of Fools, Jack Straw, Deal, Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Eyes Of The World, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,398 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1994-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> I Want to Tell You-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,801 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1977-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deal Cassidy Jack-A-Roe Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 25,439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko -> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Crazy Fingers-> Playin-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimmie Some Lovin-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia - E: Mighty The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,344 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree